Telephone: 01962 863705 

Shop Now

DOTY Png

Winchester - Domestic
Sales

Hillier Garden Centre, Romsey Road,
Winchester, Hampshire
SO22 5DL 
T. 01962 863705 ext. 1
sales@wgmltd.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday : Closed

Sunningdale - Domestic
Sales and Aftersales

Hillier Garden Centre,
London Road, Windlesham, Surrey
GU20 6LQ
T. 01344 628874
sunningdale@wgmltd.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday : Closed

Liss - Domestic
Sales and Aftersales

Hillier Garden Centre,
Farnham Road, Liss, Hampshire
GU33 6LJ
T. 01730 895035
liss@wgmltd.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday : Closed

Winchester - Forest & Arb Sales

Fair Lane, Off Alresford Road,
Winchester, Hampshire
SO21 1HF 
T. 01962 857951
sales@forestandarb.com
 

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday : Closed

Winchester - Aftersales
Department

Fair Lane, Off Alresford Road,
Winchester, Hampshire
SO21 1HF
T. 01962 856468
Service & Workshops service@wgmltd.co.uk
Parts parts@wgmltd.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday : Closed

Winchester - Accounts
Department

Fair Lane, Off Alresford Road,
Winchester, Hampshire
SO21 1HF
T. 01962 601377
Purchase Ledger accounts@wgmltd.co.uk
Sales Ledger credit.control@wgmltd.co.uk

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday: Closed
Sunday : Closed